Chakra Crystal Candles


Chakra crystal candles

Are often used in meditation and energy healing practices to align and balance the body’s chakras. These candles typically incorporate crystals and colors associated with each of the seven main chakras. Each chakra is associated with a specific color and energy center in the body:

1. Root Chakra (Red): Represents stability and grounding.

2. Sacral Chakra (Orange): Associated with creativity and emotions.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow): Linked to personal power and confidence.

4. Heart Chakra (Green ): Relates to love and compassion.

5. Throat Chakra (Blue): Connected to communication and self-expression.

6. Third Eye Chakra ( Purple): Associated with intuition and insight.

7. Crown Chakra (Violet): Represents spiritual connection and higher consciousness.

These candles typically contain corresponding crystals or gemstones to enhance the energy associated with each chakra.

Lighting them during meditation or relaxation practices is believed to help balance and align the chakras, promoting physical and emotional well-being.

Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Crystal Candles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *